Once you upload a new invoice, your client will automatically receive an email notification letting them know it's available for review. 

If you need to edit or delete an invoice, you can do so while it is in the New stage.

  1. From the payments/invoices tab in your dashboard, simply click the 3-dot dropdown menu at the far right of the invoice listing. 
  2. Make your edits and/or upload the new version of the invoice.
  3. Click Add

Once your invoice has been set to the Approved or Scheduled stage, only your client can make a change to the invoice. 

Note: If you need to edit a submitted invoice once it has been approved or scheduled, you can send your client a message directly from your dashboard. They will receive an email letting them know you sent them a message.

Did this answer your question?