Editing, Duplicating, Manually Closing and Deleting Projects

These actions can be taken by navigating to the desired project and clicking the dropdown menu in the upper right corner.

Projects can only be edited when in Draft or Open state. Once a project is in Evaluating or Closed state, no further changes can be made.

Did this answer your question?